PDA

View Full Version : [OPEN] Cannot MOVE launch function under application tree



bbrookfield
17 Aug 2012, 6:09 AM
Framrwork Sencha Touch
Platform Win 7 64

I have a project with 60+ functions (Directly under application). I was trying to organize the list into related groups. I can move any function up or down in the list EXCEPT the LAUNCH function (added in the Ext.App.Application). Not a big issue, but thought I should report it

bill@perdasys.com
21 Aug 2012, 3:21 PM
I know it's not a big issue, but really no reply at all?

aconran
23 Aug 2012, 1:58 PM
I know it's not a big issue, but really no reply at all?

I opened a ticket for it, its on the low priority of things to get fixed.