PDA

View Full Version : how do i reset the filter properties on the store



Anthony.Hall
30 Aug 2012, 12:44 AM
See below firebug console. I need to clear/remove the filter properties. How is this done.

38348

Farish
30 Aug 2012, 12:58 AM
store.clearFilter()

vietits
30 Aug 2012, 12:58 AM
You could use <store>.clearFilter()