PDA

View Full Version : TabPanel Question



8mauro9
3 Sep 2012, 8:28 AM
Hi all, i have a doubt with TabPanel. Is possible to show a page inside the same tab when some action is performed ? and mantain a reference to previous page ?

thanks in advance

sword-it
4 Sep 2012, 11:15 PM
HI!

what do you want to do exactly. May you tell us detailed scenario of your problem?

for your current needs, i can say,
you may use two components in a tab (one is initially hidden).

on the basis of some actions or events, you may hide/show components according to your needs in the same tab.

8mauro9
5 Sep 2012, 12:09 AM
I solved my problem. I needed to know if it was possible to view a page within the same tab when an action was performed in a page tab. I found the solution by setting "layout: 'card'" and "setActiveItem (Object / Number activeItem)" and dynamically change the activeItem when some action was performed.

Thanks for the support
‚Äč