PDA

View Full Version : [ GRID ] Double drag and drop & position/order



Tchinkatchuk
6 Sep 2012, 12:45 AM
Hi folks,

I have two grids.
I succeed in setting drag & drop between the two grids' items. But I also need to enable drag & drop of items in the second grid so I could save the items position.

Could anyone tell me if it's possible ?

mitchellsimoens
17 Sep 2012, 6:57 AM
Have you tried having the same name for the drag and drop groups?

Tchinkatchuk
18 Sep 2012, 1:24 AM
The issue is that I need also 2 differents groups in order to allow drag and drop from grid A to grid B.
But I also need to drag & drop form B to B.