PDA

View Full Version : How do I specify a default row selection in Ext.ux.touch.grid?



nm1
19 Sep 2012, 7:33 AM
I want to select a specific row on intial load. Is there a way to specify this via config?

mitchellsimoens
21 Sep 2012, 4:23 AM
There is no config to do this. You would have to do it yourself.

nm1
21 Sep 2012, 5:59 AM
OK, how do I go about doing this :)

mitchellsimoens
21 Sep 2012, 6:57 AM
If the store is not loaded, add a load listener to the store and on that select the first row. If the store is already loaded, select the first row.

Ext.ux.touch.grid.List extends Ext.dataview.List so you can use the methods from the Ext.dataview.List class.