PDA

View Full Version : Excel look like grid



leonardolb.560@gmail.com
15 Oct 2012, 12:39 PM
Hi! I'm developing an software and i need my grid to behave and by styled as excel sheet (not all functions and ribbon, just the cell) it needs to navigate with arrows, crtl-c/crtl-v inside-out and outside-in grid, one-cell edit only. I dont need formulas and calculation, but i need it to be able to behave as a grid (databind, get data to controller, get data from cells, etc).
Its a datagrid but with only those excel functions.
Thaks!

scottmartin
16 Oct 2012, 7:12 AM
the closest I have seen is:
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?220404

But I believe it is closed source.

Scott.

sothea
24 Oct 2012, 2:35 AM
Hi all,

I have problem with display data near datagrid like this pic.
39562
Could you give me the sample code? Thank

scottmartin
24 Oct 2012, 4:08 AM
In reviewing your image, I suspect that was edited.
One option would be to use hbox layout and simply place a container to the right of the grid for displaying the image.

Scott.