PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ] Ext.data.TreeStore does not added to the list of application models



commandus
15 Oct 2012, 6:34 PM
For exampke, if I define some TreeStore
Ext.define('MyApp.store.jsonStoreSettlement', {
extend: 'Ext.data.TreeStore',

it does not take affect in the list:

Ext.application({
models: [
'modelTemplate',
'modelKind',
'modelDirection'
],
stores: [

aconran
17 Oct 2012, 7:57 AM
Creating a TreeStore will add it into the list of stores, not models.

I've verified this is working in the current build. Do you have any more information?

commandus
19 Oct 2012, 12:07 AM
Sencha Architect creates file: app.js

Ext.application({
models: [
'modelTemplate',
'modelKind',
'modelDirection',
'modelSettlement',
'modelContractor'
],
stores: [
'jsonStoreTemplate',
'jsonStoreKind',
'jsonStoreDirection',
'jsonStoreContractor'
],

What I do, add missing TreeStore manually on deploy:

Ext.application({
models: [
'modelTemplate',
'modelKind',
'modelDirection',
'modelSettlement',
'modelOperativeData',
'modelContractor'
],
stores: [
'jsonStoreTemplate',
'jsonStoreKind',
'jsonStoreDirection',
'jsonStoreSettlement',
'jsonStoreOperativeData',
'jsonStoreContractor'
],

where jsonStoreSettlement is tree store.

aconran
19 Oct 2012, 10:12 AM
I can't reproduce this in a simple project.

Are you able to isolate it any better as to when it happens?

Also rather than adding it manually in code, I'd suggest adding it to the stores/models configuration on the Application node. This will make it so that you only have to do the "fix" once.

commandus
21 Oct 2012, 5:40 PM
there are missed treestore in attached project (zipped).

aconran
22 Oct 2012, 10:12 AM
Okay, and if you click the application node and go to stores in the bottom right configuration and put in jsonStoreSettlement which Architect picks up and recognizes as a store. (Indicated by the icon seen when you search for it).

Does this work properly? Did you add jsonStoreSettlement to another controller and then remove it from application?

diegoti3m@hotmail.com
23 Oct 2012, 10:43 AM
<httpProtocol>
<customHeaders>
<add name="Access-Control-Allow-Origin" value="*" />
<add name="Access-Control-Allow-Credentials" value="True" />
</customHeaders>
</httpProtocol>

Ví num totorial que é isso mas ainda não consegui ? alguem poderia me ajudar?

commandus
23 Oct 2012, 11:44 PM
So, in this case I need remove treeview and add a new one?

diegoti3m@hotmail.com
24 Oct 2012, 8:01 AM
Pelo que entendi da solicitação Jason, é que o servidor C# não aceita solicitações, tudo indica que temos que Gerenciar solicitações via CORS in WCF

Traduzindo

As I understand Jason's request, the server is C # does not accept requests, it seems that we have to Manage requests via CORS in WCF