PDA

View Full Version : Selection model returns wrong record when Grouping feature is enabled



renganathan
1 Nov 2012, 10:23 PM
Hi All,

http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?208453

Currently i am using Extjs 4.1.1 GPL , there still this problem exists .

Any workaround is there for this issue?

Note: Its works fine by default .The problem exists if you are doing any sorting and filtering in the grid

mitchellsimoens
5 Nov 2012, 6:11 AM
So if you have a grouped grid and you filter the store the record is wrong?

renganathan
5 Nov 2012, 6:36 AM
Yes it is wrong.


Any solution or workaround ?