PDA

View Full Version : how to change tab panels title?



extremed
18 Nov 2012, 2:24 PM
Hi

Is it possible to change a title of a Grouptabpanel item?

if possible, how to do it?


Regards

mitchellsimoens
20 Nov 2012, 6:33 AM
Use setTitle method on the item and follow the code to see if it ever gets a new title or if you need to extend it to add the behavior.

extremed
20 Nov 2012, 6:41 AM
setTitle didn't work for my case, i found that grouptabpanel uses a tree store to control tabs, so i modified the treestore's record to change title.