PDA

View Full Version : how to use ptype instead of pluginId in Ext.AbstractComponnet.getPlugin() ?



raminbp
20 Nov 2012, 2:19 AM
Hi

i want to access to a plugin which has been applied to a grid panel . i just have it's "ptype"
so how can i get it ? i can't use Ext.AbstractComponent.getPlugin( pluginId), it's clear that the method takes pluginId . i cant add pluginId to the plugin so i should handle it just by the Plugins ptype.


help me Please.

mitchellsimoens
22 Nov 2012, 6:13 AM
getPlugin only accepts the pluginId. You would just need to loop through the plugins to find the one you need.

raminbp
22 Nov 2012, 6:37 AM
so how i can get a plugin without pluginId? i just have the ptype

mitchellsimoens
23 Nov 2012, 6:45 AM
You would just need to loop through the plugins to find the one you need.

^^

raminbp
25 Nov 2012, 9:03 AM
thanks a lot .
i think sencha needs to improve getplugin method to handle ptype like pluginId