PDA

View Full Version : Menu Widget



rmanchu
3 May 2008, 11:06 PM
I am trying out Menu as a permanently displayed navigation control.

One problem. The width of the Menu seems to be fixed. Using .setAutoWidth or setting style attribute does nothing.

How can make the width of Menu flow to fit into the panel width (in which menu is placed).

Riyaz

darrellmeyer
4 May 2008, 7:05 PM
Width now adjusts based on content size. Fix is in SVN.

rmanchu
4 May 2008, 8:02 PM
Hi Derrel

Will the width flow as per the layout of the parent container?

Riyaz