PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Little bug with Tables inside Window



Nandez
13 May 2008, 3:46 AM
Hello, I have put a Table inside a Window and in IE there are a little problem with the width of the Table. The table

darrellmeyer
20 May 2008, 8:41 PM
Something is whacky with your posted code. I cannot copy and paste, does not look like there are any carriage returns. Can you test with beta 3 and post again if you still have problems. Also take a look at this post (http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=33778) before posting code.

Nandez
22 May 2008, 1:34 AM
Sorry for the code of the first post, i