PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] TabPanel Close buttons are not masked by Menu



ashleywong
26 Jun 2008, 12:59 AM
Please look at the following screens


http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/5496/originzy5.png (http://imageshack.us)

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/5459/crosstx8.png

darrellmeyer
26 Jun 2008, 8:03 AM
What screenshots?

ashleywong
26 Jun 2008, 5:29 PM
If the drop down menu is shown, the layer of the menu should be placed in the top most level. However, the close button (circled in red) is not hidden by the drop down menu.

Could you view the screen shots?

ashleywong
26 Jun 2008, 5:31 PM
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/5496/originzy5.png

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/5459/crosstx8.png

darrellmeyer
27 Jun 2008, 6:38 AM
Are you still seeing this issue with RC2? I am not seeing the behavior. If yes, what browser and OS.