PDA

View Full Version : ComboBox dropdown has zero width in dialog



davidascher
3 Apr 2007, 9:17 PM
I have a ComboBox inside a dialog, which worked fine in the last alpha. In beta1, the dropdown has zero width:

<div class="x-layer x-combo-list" id="ext-gen344" style="position: absolute; z-index: 11000; visibility: visible; left: 379px; top: 89px; width: 0px; height: 120px;">...</div>

The demo is working, though, which puzzles me.

What sets the width of this odd little guy?

davidascher
3 Apr 2007, 9:24 PM
I need to specify listWidth in the ComboBox call, and it seems to fix it. Not automatic, but good enough for me for now.

jack.slocum
4 Apr 2007, 3:45 PM
Any more info on the field/setup? I can try to hunt it down.