PDA

View Full Version : Bind Dropdownlist in grid



AmitOlsys
3 Sep 2008, 9:29 PM
Dear All,
I wanted to Create an array-grid which has one of its datafield contain an Dropdownlist with some data to select.
So please help me to have this done.

Thanks and Regards
AmitOlsys

evant
3 Sep 2008, 9:40 PM
Here's a good reference implementation: http://extjs.com/deploy/dev/examples/grid/edit-grid.html

AmitOlsys
4 Sep 2008, 1:20 AM
Dear Evant,
Thanks for your consideration,
but the example u have provided is not consist to bind dropdownlist or button to the columns of a grid.
thanks
AmitOlsys


Here's a good reference implementation: http://extjs.com/deploy/dev/examples/grid/edit-grid.html

evant
4 Sep 2008, 2:22 AM
You never mentioned buttons anywhere in your question.

Also, double click on a cell in the "Light" column and you'll see a combo box.