PDA

View Full Version : Cursor not show in yahoo dialog over Grid



stonecracker
8 Nov 2006, 2:31 AM
The input cursor doesn't show in the overlap area between the Yahoo dialog and Yahoo.ext Grid.

Cursor shows until reach the last character of the input field, shown in below image:

http://hongsenyuanlin.com/Screenshot.png

jack.slocum
8 Nov 2006, 4:32 AM
Do a search on Google. It's a known bug in FireFox (not related to the grid).

stonecracker
9 Nov 2006, 6:59 PM
Thanks jack, impossible to fix it right now.

I heard about the bug is going to be fixed in firefox3 from mozilla dev forum.

Here is a the firefox roadmap:
http://cbeard.typepad.com/.shared/image.html?/photos/uncategorized/releaseroadmapdraftv1_2.png