PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] grid + checkbox selection



fother
17 Mar 2009, 6:00 AM
http://www.extjs.com/examples/grid/plugins.html

in checkbox selection example.. click in the checkbox to select apple... press shift and click in checkbox to select level 3... only aple and level 3... was selected...

sven
17 Mar 2009, 6:03 AM
This is the intended behaviour. Clicking a checkbox only selects that row.

fother
17 Mar 2009, 6:07 AM
but if I press the shift key... I would like select the lines... like gmail ;)

why can't implements this?

fother
17 Mar 2009, 6:08 AM
If I select specif lines I use ctrl key.... ;)

fother
17 Mar 2009, 6:09 AM
other way.. when I use the selection plugin in grid with pagination.. when I go to the page 2, the checkbox that select all lines... continues checked

sven
17 Mar 2009, 6:11 AM
This is a known issue and will be fixed with 1.2.4.

fother
17 Mar 2009, 6:12 AM
ok.. I don't know..