PDA

View Full Version : GXT 2.0-rc1 context menu tree not working in FF?



hstang
25 Jun 2009, 10:00 AM
Hi,

I noticed this in m3 but also in the new rc1 just now. Is it me or in FF3 (3.0.11), the context menu tree demo doesn't appear to work? Right-clicking doesn't bring up the context menus. However, it works in chrome and IE7.

hstang
25 Jun 2009, 10:34 AM
Also context menus appears disabled in advanced tab example.

hstang
26 Jun 2009, 7:23 AM
please ignore. it turns out that I have mouse gestures installed on FF that is causing this problem.