PDA

View Full Version : FormPanel submit



juliano
27 Jun 2009, 5:02 PM
Hello.
I have a problem with FormPanel, when i try to use submit(). Actually it don't send the attributes to server. This is a bug?

Thanks.

danh2000
27 Jun 2009, 6:33 PM
Hello.
I have a problem with FormPanel, when i try to use submit(). Actually it don't send the attributes to server. This is a bug?

Thanks.

It very unlikely to be a bug - many thousands of people are using FormPanel without problems. I presume that you are also referring to the BasicForm submit method as FormPanel doesn't have a submit method.

Have you tried debugging with FireBug - did you see a POST in the net tab?

juliano
27 Jun 2009, 7:12 PM
Excuse, i post in wrong place. I want to post in ExtGwt forum.
But thank you