PDA

View Full Version : FormPanel submit



juliano
27 Jun 2009, 7:14 PM
Hello.
I have a problem with FormPanel, when i try to use submit(). Actually it don't send the attributes to server. This is a bug?

Thanks.

jadrake75
30 Jun 2009, 8:36 AM
You aren't doing this through Selenium are you? The reason I ask is if you are using .type( ) with Selenium the form data won't be sent. If this is not from Selenium this is a red herring.

-Jason

don_carlos
30 Jun 2009, 10:54 AM
Juliano, I have been having the same issue. The submit seems to success, but the arguments in the body of the message are just never there. It would be nice if someone posted here a working form example. Something ridiculously simple as a form with a button and a field. Perehaps there is some setting that we're forgetting to set, which is preventing the args from being sent over. :((