PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] RowEditor with fixed width



kevin.dewi
5 Jul 2009, 6:33 AM
Hello,

when I use the RowEditor with fixed columns (ColumnConfig.setFixed(true)) I get a render issue.

greetings
kevin

sven
5 Jul 2009, 6:35 AM
Please post a fully working example as described in the forum guidelines

fother
7 Jul 2009, 2:12 PM
you can close this issue.. its duplicated :)

sven
7 Jul 2009, 2:14 PM
Yes and it is already fixed.