PDA

View Full Version : MessageBox and locale



beab1802
19 Aug 2009, 12:27 PM
Hi,

Is the MessageBox has only the button in english? If no how can I set the default locale?


Thanks

Arno.Nyhm
20 Aug 2009, 3:02 AM
you can set it with the normal GWT settings.


see also:
http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=56133&highlight=locale
http://code.google.com/intl/de-DE/webtoolkit/doc/1.6/DevGuideI18nAndA11y.html

beab1802
20 Aug 2009, 5:55 AM
Thank you. It's working.