PDA

View Full Version : mso class toolbar no longer has mso background in IE?



jarrod
24 Nov 2006, 4:51 AM
Not sure if it is due to the latest RC2 - but the mso background on the toolbar added to a ContentPanel seems to be broken in IE6.

Still appears good on firefox.

jack.slocum
24 Nov 2006, 6:14 AM
Can you show me a link or a page?

jarrod
24 Nov 2006, 10:32 AM
Interestingly, it looks fine on IE7.

Meanwhile, let me figure out how best to post up a hosted link.