PDA

View Full Version : ComboBox: how i show Elements in "bold"



paco_online
16 Oct 2009, 7:36 AM
Hi,

i have a ComboBox on my Panel. In this ComboBox i have to show some Elements in bold and some not.

i have no idea, how to do this

anyone can help me ...

sven
16 Oct 2009, 7:38 AM
You can use a modelprocessor for this. The modelprocessor adds a new field (the new displayfield) to the models and adds for some of the models "<b></b>" to it.

paco_online
19 Oct 2009, 4:08 AM
but if i use a modelprocessor for the bean and i select the bold item, is the item in the selection shown as "<b>item_value</b>"?

can you provide a short code-snippet for the modelprocessor...

thx