PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED-382][3.??] add a new item to a disabled toobar,new item not disabled



lxbzmy
8 Dec 2009, 3:46 AM
create new toolbar,and toolbar disabled,
then I create a new button and add it to toolbar,the new button can click.
I think the new button should disabled automatic, bucase toobar is disabled.
am i right?or I should disable the new button manualy?:D

evant
8 Dec 2009, 4:04 AM
Hm, possibly, I think what you've described is reasonable behaviour.

evant
14 Dec 2009, 2:37 AM
Change applied to svn in rev #5776 for patch release 3.2.