PDA

View Full Version : how to add ContentPanel to MessageBox



rameshr
15 Jan 2010, 5:18 AM
Hi all, im using gxt 2.1. How to add ContentPanel to MessageBox.




Thanks&Regards

R.Ramesh

Arno.Nyhm
18 Jan 2010, 3:59 AM
if you see inside the MessageBox class you can see that you can not add a content panel to a messagebox

but as a workaround you can use html styled text as messsagetext.

but note: html form elements in messagetext maybe not working as GXT elements and maybe not have listeners etc.

in thiss case it is better to create your own message box from scratch.

rameshr
18 Jan 2010, 9:32 AM
Thanks for your replay