PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED-441][3.1.1-beta]Grid's Columns submenu looping layout calling



vladsch
18 Jan 2010, 6:27 AM
Hi,

Version: 3.1.1 beta
Browser: IE8
Try to open Columns submenu from columns header and you see layout call cycling (IE8 crashes)

Condor
18 Jan 2010, 6:52 AM
Example: Use IE to open the Columns menu from the grid header.
http://www.extjs.com/deploy/ext-3.1.1-beta/examples/grid/array-grid.html

Jamie Avins
18 Jan 2010, 3:19 PM
Fixed in svn 5910.