PDA

View Full Version : confused ahout the textField in PagingToolBar



Love Yao
2 Feb 2010, 12:15 AM
when Reading 'grid paging example'.

the textField in pagingToolBar shows 'offset' of the grid

to set the value to this Field ,the grid will not show the page I want to go!

just no changing and the Field will be the Original value!

so why to design this 'as a field' in the PagingToolBar and make no ’ effect‘

micgala
2 Feb 2010, 2:31 AM
Hi, to jump to the desired page, by using the textfield, you need to press enter after editing the field.

Regards,
Michel.

Love Yao
2 Feb 2010, 5:38 PM
on my god! that way!

i think it is a bad User Experience