1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    cupakob is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default setSelectionMode for CheckBoxSelectionModel doesn't work

    setSelectionMode for CheckBoxSelectionModel doesn't work


    Hi *,

    in my grid i need a checkboxes for each row, so I'm using CheckBoxSelectionModel and setSelectionMode. Here my code:

    Code:
    List<ColumnConfig> configs = new ArrayList<ColumnConfig>();
    // Needed to insert a checkbox at begin of each search result
    final CheckBoxSelectionModel<ModelData> sm = new CheckBoxSelectionModel<ModelData>();
    sm.setSelectionMode(SelectionMode.MULTI);
    configs.add(sm.getColumn());
    configs.add(new ColumnConfig("kurzbezeichnung", "Kurzbezeichnung", 300));
    The result is:

    checkboxproblem.png

    And now i have 2 problems:

    1. Select all checkbox is not working
    2. I can check only one checkbox from the table, two or more isn't possible.

    Can someone tell me, what i'm doing wrong?

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,966
    Vote Rating
    130
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    So, you looked at the examples right?

    http://www.extjs.com/examples/explorer.html#gridplugins

    There is one line, that you are probably missing. But this is only guessing because you have not posted a fully working testcsae:
    Code:
    grid.addPlugin(sm);

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    cupakob is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by sven View Post
    So, you looked at the examples right?
    maybe not, i'm missing addPlugin(sm)....I'll try it

    edit: with addPlugin(sm) i can check more than one row. Another question: the checkbox for "Kurzbezeichnung" in my example - has this checkbox only display function (to see, that all rows are selected)?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19 Feb 2010, 3:45 AM
  2. Problem: CheckboxSelectionModel does not work
    By Charlyva in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 Dec 2007, 3:14 AM
  3. Form Json Submit doesn't work but the Load work
    By dieyoudie in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 Dec 2007, 2:13 PM
  4. Code won't work in IE7, no JS errors, just doesn't work
    By blackwaterdev in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17 Sep 2007, 5:06 AM

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar