1. #11
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    118
    Vote Rating
    3
    Sasha172 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,
    I managed to solve the problem. And since people still seem to be getting stuck here, I put up the steps on my blog. Take a look

    http://techtalktone.wordpress.com/2012/02/28/use-custom-button-icons-in-sencha-touch

    Hope this helps

  2. #12
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
    lpfx is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank you!

  3. #13
    Sencha User steffenbrem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    36
    Vote Rating
    2
    steffenbrem is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey guys!

    If your creating your own Sencha Touch 2 theme, it's better to use SASS. They documented this part very well and you are good to go in less then a hour.

    If you done this, you need to add this in you SASS style file:

    @include pictos-iconmask('your_icon_png_file_name');

    Now, you NEED to save you icon (60x60) in a specific location. Inside the root of Sencha Touch, the correct path is:
    resources/themes/images/default/pictos

    Save your .png file here and it works

    Let me know if this works for you too!

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    -8
    daffodilskkk is infamous around these parts

      0  

    Default


    .x-tab .x-button-icon.newicon,.x-button .x-button-icon.x-icon-mask.newicon{-webkit-mask-image:url(../sencha-touch-2.0.0-commercial/resources/themes/images/default/pictos/compose2.png)};
    Put this in ur senha page and in code make following changes:

    items : [
    {
    title: 'Sample',
    iconCls: 'newicon '
    }]

  5. #15
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    guilhermevrs is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I know the thread is old, but maybe more people will have this problem. I think the main problem is that you can't just edit your sass file, but you need to compile it as well.

Similar Threads

  1. Button and Cls
    By umit in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30 Mar 2010, 4:49 AM
  2. Creating a Menu When a Titlebar Icon is Pressed
    By mconnors1234 in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10 Jan 2008, 6:15 AM
  3. cls for panel
    By bhomass in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 Nov 2007, 2:09 PM

Thread Participants: 12

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar