Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    fullinet is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation [FNR] setHideOnClick(false) ignored on MenuItem with submenues added on StartMenu

    [FNR] setHideOnClick(false) ignored on MenuItem with submenues added on StartMenu


    • Detailed description of the problem
      If I add a MenuItem that has a submenu and are added with MenuItem.setHideOnClick(false) as "root" item on StartMenu and then I click on it, hides the menu.

    • GXT version
      2.1.1

    • Host mode / web mode / both
      Both

    • Browser and version
      I tested it on IE8, FF3.6, Chrome 5

    • Operating System
      Windows XP SP3

    • Sample code
      PHP Code:
      public class Test implements EntryPoint {

          @
      Override
          
      public void onModuleLoad() {
              
      MenuItem m1 = new MenuItem();
              
      m1.setText("Item 1");

              
      MenuItem m2 = new MenuItem();
              
      m2.setText("Item 2");
              
      m2.setHideOnClick(false);  // IGNORED

              
      MenuItem m21 = new MenuItem();
              
      m21.setText("Item 2.1");
              
      m21.setHideOnClick(false); // NOT IGNORED

              
      MenuItem m211 = new MenuItem();
              
      m211.setText("Item 2.1.1");

              
      MenuItem m22 = new MenuItem();
              
      m22.setText("Item 2.2");

              
      Menu subM2 = new Menu();
              
      subM2.add(m21);
              
      subM2.add(m22);

              
      Menu subM21 = new Menu();
              
      subM21.add(m211);

              
      m2.setSubMenu(subM2);
              
      m21.setSubMenu(subM21);

              
      Desktop desktop = new Desktop();
              
      StartMenu start desktop.getTaskBar().getStartMenu();
              
      start.add(m1);
              
      start.add(m2);
          }



  2. #2
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,966
    Vote Rating
    130
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...ight=Startmenu

    Please use the forum serach before posting.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    fullinet is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by sven View Post
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...ight=Startmenu

    Please use the forum serach before posting.
    Yes, I saw that post but the main problem was the NPE and when you said "This problem is quite simple and will be fixed with 2.2" I understood that you has referred to NPE.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11 Jun 2010, 6:32 AM
  2. [FNR] menuitem and treepanel
    By allanpg in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (2.x)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2 Mar 2010, 4:35 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12 Jun 2009, 4:48 AM
  4. [FNR] [2.0 M2 - Snapshot] Desktop startmenu broken
    By takayser in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (2.x)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 May 2009, 11:21 AM
  5. [FNR] Table.setColumnContextMenu(false) doesn't work
    By bhahn in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (1.x)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 Jun 2008, 9:27 PM

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar