1. #11
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team Animal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Notts/Redwood City
    Posts
    30,483
    Vote Rating
    35
    Animal has a spectacular aura about Animal has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Would the data have changed? It's a reload operation.

  2. #12
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    newbo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yeah it's a reload operation. But data in my store aren't reloaded when i call reload() function.

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    newbo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Animal, have you any other tips to propose to me ? I don't know how to figure it out.

    Actually, I add logs in the firebug console and saw that the jsonData associated to the reader of my store is not updated with the servlet response to my request.

  4. #14
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    1. Some people actually assign a different store to a grid after it has been created. Hopefully, you don't do that?
    2. Do you get an 'exception' event when you reload the store? (try adding an exception listener)

  5. #15
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    newbo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    you are right, i add a listener and i have a syntax error.

  6. #16
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    newbo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I think i understand what wrong with my code. It's not in my ext-js page but in my Servlet maybe.

Similar Threads

  1. When to reload a store
    By douggiefox in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27 Jan 2010, 12:39 AM
  2. Store Reload
    By dirkpitt_10 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 9 Nov 2009, 4:22 AM
  3. [Solved]store.getCount() after store.reload()
    By adbox in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2009, 1:49 PM
  4. Mask a grid before store.reload() method and Unmask after store.reload()
    By faqlcp in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 Nov 2008, 10:05 AM

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar