1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    0
    spbroom is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default pie chart data store

    pie chart data store


    Hi, I have a pretty simple pie chart with a JsonStore as its data source. I dont want use the actual value in the dataField but rather that value after a function has been applied to it. So instead of dataField:'cost' I'd like to use something that would allwo me to return cost*someotherValue.

    A bit like how a renderer can be used for a grid.

    Anyone know of how to achieve this with a chart.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    I recommend using the CalcRecord user extension to create an extra field that holds that value.

    The only other solution would be to override the Ext.Chart.refresh method.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
    sanjaybh is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi all,

    Can you please help me out in making this kind of graph. I tried many things but was unsuccessful.

    http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/3442/graphyi.jpg

    thanks,
    sb

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    I don't think you can do that in a single chart. You'll need 3 charts for that.

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    0
    spbroom is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks Condor, I'll try that

Similar Threads

  1. Pie Chart
    By Bleak in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2010, 10:05 PM
  2. Pie Chart does not show anything
    By ektanit in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 15 Jan 2010, 4:33 AM
  3. [ext 3.0.3] Pie chart disappear wher chart store is reloaded
    By e-tip in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24 Nov 2009, 7:12 AM
  4. What is the best way to relaod store of the pie chart
    By ektanit in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23 Jun 2009, 9:40 AM
  5. Pie chart not reloading
    By ruchika in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23 Jun 2009, 9:18 AM

Thread Participants: 2

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar