1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    Manjago is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question [Solved] lame question about disabling multiselect in grid

    [Solved] lame question about disabling multiselect in grid


    Excuse me, how can I disable the selection of multiple rows in the grid? (in com.extjs.gxt.ui.client.widget.grid.Grid<M>)?

    I use GXT 2.2.0.
    Last edited by Manjago; 8 Sep 2010 at 2:30 AM. Reason: Solved

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,971
    Vote Rating
    132
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    Code:
    grid.getSelectionModel.setSelectionMode(SelectionMode.SINGLE);

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    Manjago is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank you!

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    arunpaul123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question How to enable MutiSelect?

    How to enable MutiSelect?


    i am trying to enable multiselect in grid, everyone say its default but i don't want to use hold ctrl key for that
    How to enable multiselect in gxt grid, without holding shift/ctrl key plzz help me.

    i tryed this code
    Code:
    CheckBoxSelectionModel<BeanModelType> sm = new CheckBoxSelectionModel<BeanModelType>();         
               sm.setSelectionMode(SelectionMode.MULTI);

Similar Threads

  1. Multiselect demo question
    By nar in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 Feb 2009, 10:05 PM
  2. Question about loading dynamic data into Multiselect
    By cadudecastroalves in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21 Feb 2008, 2:03 PM
  3. Question about populate multiselect dinamicaly
    By cadudecastroalves in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8 Feb 2008, 10:21 AM

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread