Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    zhi.luo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [FIXED-265] Can not input in textarea

    [FIXED-265] Can not input in textarea


    Sencha Touch version tested:
    • 0.9 rev 4
    • only default ext-all.css



    Platform tested against:
    • iOS 4.0.1

    Description:
    • Can not input in the textarea in Form sample page

    Test Case:

    See this URL : http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/touch/e...ink/index.html , Bio field of form


    Steps to reproduce the problem:
    • input

    The result that was expected:
    • input the value

    The result that occurs instead:
    • nothing

    Debugging already done:
    • the textarea rendered to
      Code:
      <textarea id="ext-gen1152" type="text" name="bio" class="x-input-text" maxlength="0" autocapitalize="off"></textarea>

    Possible fix:
    • Change the code in ext-touch-debug.js row:21846 from
      Code:
      '<tpl if="maxlength != undefined">maxlength="{maxlength}" </tpl>',
      to
      Code:
      '<tpl if="maxlength">maxlength="{maxlength}" </tpl>',

  2. #2
    Sencha - Sencha Touch Dev Team Jamie Avins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Redwood City, California
    Posts
    3,661
    Vote Rating
    21
    Jamie Avins is a jewel in the rough Jamie Avins is a jewel in the rough Jamie Avins is a jewel in the rough Jamie Avins is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Thank you for the report. The issue has been resolved for the next release.

Similar Threads

  1. Setting a mouseover event to a disabled TextArea/Input Field?
    By Zerogiven in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 May 2011, 6:52 PM
  2. Increase input text length for textarea in firefox
    By cool.akshay in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2010, 8:31 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5 Nov 2009, 7:29 AM
  4. [FIXED] TextArea has fixed height?
    By gslender in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (1.x)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29 Apr 2008, 8:11 PM
  5. How to convert an HtmlEditor to a plain textarea input?
    By allenyoung in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27 Jul 2007, 9:39 AM

Thread Participants: 1