Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha User Venkateswara Rao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Visakhapatnam, Andhara Pradesh, India
    Posts
    35
    Vote Rating
    0
    Venkateswara Rao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Desktop Example - How to Show/Hide Grid Window with id 'grid-win' programmatically

    Desktop Example - How to Show/Hide Grid Window with id 'grid-win' programmatically


    Hi,

    I am trying to customize the Desktop example, I want to show the grid window after form submitted and response come back with resultant data.

    I did not find a way to access the GridWindow and display it from form submit success handler.

    Thanks in advance for your help.
    Nothing is impossible because impossible itself says I'm possible

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    80
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    I would combine the search form and the grid into a single module. Using two separate modules would confuse the user.

  3. #3
    Sencha User Venkateswara Rao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Visakhapatnam, Andhara Pradesh, India
    Posts
    35
    Vote Rating
    0
    Venkateswara Rao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Ofcourse I agree, but the form already have huge number fields, that the layout not fits the more rows in the grid. And the results may required with variant no of rows per page ranging from 10 to 50 rows.
    Nothing is impossible because impossible itself says I'm possible

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    80
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    A different layout perhaps?

    A border layout with the north region being the form, that collapses when the result is displayed?
    Or a tabpanel with 'Search' and 'Result' tabs?

  5. #5
    Sencha User Venkateswara Rao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Visakhapatnam, Andhara Pradesh, India
    Posts
    35
    Vote Rating
    0
    Venkateswara Rao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks condor, added grid below form (adjusted layout). It is working fine. Once again thanks for prompt response.
    Nothing is impossible because impossible itself says I'm possible

  6. #6
    Sencha User Venkateswara Rao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Visakhapatnam, Andhara Pradesh, India
    Posts
    35
    Vote Rating
    0
    Venkateswara Rao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    check the post for the commands for show/hide 'grid-win' given by moegal which are working like charm

    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...936#post520936
    Nothing is impossible because impossible itself says I'm possible

  7. #7
    Sencha User Venkateswara Rao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Visakhapatnam, Andhara Pradesh, India
    Posts
    35
    Vote Rating
    0
    Venkateswara Rao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    For quick reference I am giving commands here itself:

    To show the window of module GridWindow which have module id as 'grid-win': MyDesktop.getModule('grid-win').createWindow();

    To close the window with id 'grid-win': Ext.getCmp('grid-win').close()
    Nothing is impossible because impossible itself says I'm possible

Similar Threads

  1. Possible to hide grid column programmatically?
    By Jangla in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16 Jun 2010, 1:26 AM
  2. ext3/window:win.hide() raises error in IE
    By mabra in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6 Apr 2010, 10:00 AM
  3. hide and show grid
    By Abisha in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5 May 2009, 4:25 AM
  4. Problem with grid show() hide() IE
    By gaseguraj in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3 Sep 2008, 8:20 PM

Thread Participants: 1