1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Saarbrücken, Germany
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    giraffezw is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question how can I prevent that TabPanel fires the "tabchange" event on rendering

    how can I prevent that TabPanel fires the "tabchange" event on rendering


    how can I prevent that TabPanel fires the "tabchange" event on rendering?

    I have a Grid in one of my tabs, on window resize or tabchange i set the height/width of the grid. That works, but in first time (afterrender) the grid is not visible. So i have to resize the window in height to see the grid...

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Why are you doing this? The Ext layout system can resize the grid for you.

    Can you post your current layout (you probably misconfigured it somewhere)?

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Saarbrücken, Germany
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    giraffezw is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    in a previous version of my programm i used the "Ext layout System" but for some reason the just resize the height, not the width...
    Now, the Window is the only one that have a layout property (fit), the grid have the property "forceLayout: true"

    Ext Layout System is very difficult ...in some case

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Post your current layout if you want any help with it.

Similar Threads

  1. Checkbox - Event "Check" fires while loading data
    By dalder in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 28 Jan 2011, 11:45 AM
  2. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 7 Sep 2009, 5:56 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13 Aug 2009, 11:04 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17 Jul 2009, 10:40 PM
  5. checkbox "check" event fires on form load?
    By TopKatz in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 19 Aug 2008, 10:30 AM

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar