Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    sdgoodin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Aptana Code Assist for Sencha Touch

    Aptana Code Assist for Sencha Touch


    Is there a way to get Aptana to do “code assist” for Sencha touch? If not how does one figure out what all the available parameters are? The API documentation seems to be lacking.

    For example (how would I know that addDocked accepts all of these parameters and what the available options are? (i.e. ui:plain))…

    Is my only option to read through the source code?

    panel = new Ext.TabPanel({
    fullscreen: true,
    animation: 'slide',
    items: [timeline, mapPanel]
    });

    tabbar = panel.getTabBar();
    tabbar.addDocked({
    dock: 'right',
    xtype: 'button',
    ui: 'plain',
    iconMask: true,
    iconCls: 'refresh',
    stretch: false,
    align: 'center'
    });

    Thanks,

    Shawn

  2. #2
    Sencha User gcallaghan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Cupertino, Ca
    Posts
    247
    Vote Rating
    0
    gcallaghan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    +1
    I am also interested in this!

    *Note, Aptana is just a bundled version of eclipse which may be more well known to other developers.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    salsamartin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    ... me too...

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    1
    akizor is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Yes

    Yes


    Yes, Aptana can have code assist for Sencha Touch!

    Here's my tutorial for configuring code assist for Sencha Touch in Aptana. I use Aptana Studio 3, build: 3.0.3.201107141425 and Spket IDE 1.6.18

    1. Into Aptana Studio go to Help -> Install New Software
    2. Click "Add" to add a repository
    - Name: Spket IDE
    - Location: http://www.spket.com/update/
    3. In "Work with:" list select the item u just added
    A list will appear wit 3 repositoryes for Spket IDE. (Spket IDE, Spket Text Editor and Xerces for Spket IDE)
    Install all of them

    4. Download http://www.agpad.com/downloads/com.spket.js_1.6.18.jar
    5. Replace the existing file located in "C:\Program Files\Appcelerator\Aptana Studio 3\plugins" or where did you installed Aptana (in "plugins" folder)
    You must install this because Spket only supports format "jsb1" and "jsb2". With this fix it will support "jsb3" (wich Sencha Touch use it).
    6. In Aptana Studio go to Windows -> Preferences -> Spket -> Javascript Profiles
    - Click "New" and write "SenchaTouch"
    - Select "SenchaTouch" and click "Add Library" and select "ExtJs" from the list displayed
    - Select "ExtJs" and click "Add File"
    Locate youre "sencha-touch.jsb3" wich is containted in the zip file downloaded from sencha.com. (make sure all the files from that archive are located in the same folder)
    ....and click "Open"
    - Select "SenchaTouch" again and click "Default" button
    - Click "OK"

    Now open a ".js" script of a sencha touch project and check it out.

    Hope it will help

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    antonpanther is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by akizor View Post
    Yes, Aptana can have code assist for Sencha Touch!

    Here's my tutorial for configuring code assist for Sencha Touch in Aptana. I use Aptana Studio 3, build: 3.0.3.201107141425 and Spket IDE 1.6.18

    1. Into Aptana Studio go to Help -> Install New Software
    2. Click "Add" to add a repository
    - Name: Spket IDE
    - Location: http://www.spket.com/update/
    3. In "Work with:" list select the item u just added
    A list will appear wit 3 repositoryes for Spket IDE. (Spket IDE, Spket Text Editor and Xerces for Spket IDE)
    Install all of them

    4. Download http://www.agpad.com/downloads/com.spket.js_1.6.18.jar
    5. Replace the existing file located in "C:\Program Files\Appcelerator\Aptana Studio 3\plugins" or where did you installed Aptana (in "plugins" folder)
    You must install this because Spket only supports format "jsb1" and "jsb2". With this fix it will support "jsb3" (wich Sencha Touch use it).
    6. In Aptana Studio go to Windows -> Preferences -> Spket -> Javascript Profiles
    - Click "New" and write "SenchaTouch"
    - Select "SenchaTouch" and click "Add Library" and select "ExtJs" from the list displayed
    - Select "ExtJs" and click "Add File"
    Locate youre "sencha-touch.jsb3" wich is containted in the zip file downloaded from sencha.com. (make sure all the files from that archive are located in the same folder)
    ....and click "Open"
    - Select "SenchaTouch" again and click "Default" button
    - Click "OK"

    Now open a ".js" script of a sencha touch project and check it out.

    Hope it will help

    It worked for me... thanks a lot.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    wenqz80 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi, Sir
    What is the keys for code assist? I tried ctrl+space but it doesnt show anything. Below my installed environment, Please advise and thanks

    Aptana Studio 3, build: 3.0.4.201108101506
    Spket IDE Version: 1.6.18

  7. #7
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    manishie is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    this is great, thanks!

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    MaximZ is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    10x akizor!!

    ... steps 4 and 5 no longer needed with the latest Spket version...


    [COLOR=#fafafa !important]

    [/COLOR]

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    matteomenapace is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by akizor View Post
    ...
    2. Click "Add" to add a repository
    - Name: Spket IDE
    - Location: http://www.spket.com/update/
    ...
    Locate your "sencha-touch.jsb3" which is contained in the zip file downloaded from sencha.com
    ...
    Location should be http://www.agpad.com/update/ instead.

    Also, sencha-touch.jsb3 is now called touch.jsb3.

    Other than that, great advice @akizor, it works really well.

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    mcx1985 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by akizor View Post
    ....and click "Open"
    - Select "SenchaTouch" again and click "Default" button
    - Click "OK"
    Dear All,

    regarding those quoted last steps...

    I´m using version 3.1.1 and have no "open" option, just a drop down with options like DOM, Manifest, Classes, All - production... but no sencha touch

    If you´re using a similar version in the meanwhile, could you please update me?

    Many thanks so far!

Similar Threads

  1. Sample code to submit a Sencha Touch form?
    By profunctional in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12 Apr 2012, 9:11 PM
  2. How i connect java code with Sencha Touch ! ! !
    By sunder in forum Ext 3.x: User Extensions and Plugins
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8 Jan 2012, 12:54 PM
  3. Ext code assist in Aptana problem
    By Pablote in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13 Mar 2009, 6:52 AM
  4. Aptana, Spket, code assist and own code
    By dyndan in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1 Jul 2008, 1:06 AM
  5. Ext 2.0 Code Assist plugin for Aptana
    By najibk in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 Jan 2008, 4:06 PM

Thread Participants: 13

Tags for this Thread