1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    India
    Posts
    84
    Vote Rating
    0
    Anup Rana is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Load Store Dynamically

    Load Store Dynamically


    How to load store dynamically using events ?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    83
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Far to general a question to give a good answer.

    Please explain your specific requirements.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    apamparo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Post How to Load Store Dynamically

    How to Load Store Dynamically


    I have a a problem loading store using proxy, for example:

    Code:
       proxy:  { type:'ajax',
                      url: 'loader.php?user=' + var_here
                   }
    
     proxy: {type:'ajax',
                url:'loader.php',
                params:{user: var_here
               }
    both code doesn't work, except when I replace var_here with a constant value (i.e. 1,2...etc).
    I have also tried putting and getting the value for var_here in a form field , still it doesn't work but when I tried displaying the value of var_here in the alert box, the value is displayed correctly.

    Please help. Thank you.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    apamparo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Problem solved

    Problem solved


    Solved using:

    Code:
    store.proxy.url = 'loader.php?user=' + var_here;
    store.load();

Similar Threads

  1. Change the tab panel dynamically according to the store load
    By mayurid in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21 Sep 2010, 4:37 AM
  2. Dynamically load grid using direct store
    By extjs3user in forum Ext.Direct
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20 Jul 2010, 5:54 PM
  3. Check JsonStore load and Store load for form display
    By vayumahesh in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9 Sep 2008, 12:07 PM
  4. How to use Ext.data.Store to load data dynamically?
    By GokhanNL in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26 May 2008, 1:31 PM
  5. How to pass config data from Store.load into Proxy.load
    By mike.hampton in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12 Sep 2007, 4:30 PM

Thread Participants: 2