Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #11
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    randielCoder is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Thumbs up


    You are the best again, Condor. Thanks for all.

  2. #12
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    randielCoder is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default I use this function

    I use this function


    I use genProxy function and work, but in this case:

    Code:
    Ext.getCmp('scfpop_cmbProducto').on('select', function(cmb, record, index){
      
        storeCmb = Ext.getCmp('scfpop_cmbTipoProducto').store;
        storeCmb.load({
    		params: { 
    			codigoProducto: record.get('ID_PRODUCTO')
    		}
    	});
    });
    I obtain an error: this.proxy is null or not an object.
    I validate my servlet and it work.

    Please give me any suggest, Thanks,

  3. #13
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    82
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    It looks like you didn't specify a url for the second store.

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    randielCoder is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default yes URL not found.

    yes URL not found.


    In getProxy function i use: "data: jsonExt" it's an array.
    But i need two combos in cascade then:

    - load combos with a initial value (i call getProxy for each)
    - the user selects the value on the first combo
    - i try load again store for the second combo but it doesn't work

    Today, i try refresh the store for the second combo (calling getProxy again with the same "idStore")
    it's that posible ?

    Thanks,

  5. #15
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    82
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Instead of calling load() use loadData(newData).

  6. #16
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    randielCoder is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Cool Thanks Condor

    Thanks Condor


    A lot of thanks,

    i use this now:

    Code:
    var params = Ext.urlEncode({
    		codigoProducto: record.get('ID_PRODUCTO')
    	});
    	Ext.getCmp('scfpop_cmbTipoProducto').store.loadData(genProxy('ListaTipoObligacion','ListaTipoObligacion', params, 1));
    I will try to improve.

Similar Threads

  1. Dinamic Textfields with ComboBox
    By michelmfreitas in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14 Oct 2010, 10:22 AM
  2. Dinamic Textfields with ComboBox
    By michelmfreitas in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14 Oct 2010, 10:08 AM
  3. Custom mapping function for JsonStore
    By csext5 in forum Ext Designer: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 Jul 2010, 5:07 AM
  4. Dinamic Grid
    By PHP Detonator in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21 Nov 2008, 12:07 AM
  5. Menu Dinamic.
    By Perfect Lion in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 Oct 2007, 12:48 AM

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread