Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_agusria_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation GroupHeader from json

    GroupHeader from json


    hai extjs..

    i have load header coloumn from database and then i want to make header coloumn into groupHeader

    Example like this..

    HTML Code:
    | 1000  |2000 |
    -----------------------------------------------
    | a |b  | a | b|
    -----------------------------------------------
    |1000 | 2000 | from json store

    here is my code
    Code:
     function apply() {
                    Ext.Ajax.request({
                        url: baseHref + newhid.fluid_consumption_analysis.controller + '/get_header',
                        params: this.getForm().getValues(),
                        scope: this,
                        success: function(resp, options) {
                            resp = Ext.decode(resp.responseText);
                            countTab = resp.length;
                            var colHeader = new Array();
                            for (i=0;i<countTab;i++) {
                                colCount = resp[i].colHeader.length;
                                Ext.getCmp('cpt_grid').destroy();
                                var grid = new newhid.fluid_consumption_analysis.grid();
                                grid.render('fluid_analysis'); 
                                for(c=0;c<colCount;c++) {
                                    comp_mod = resp[i].colHeader[c].header;
                                    arr = resp[i].colHeader[c].header;
                                    storex = (Array({'name':resp[i].colHeader[c].header}));
                                    grid.addColumn({name:storex},{header: comp_mod});
                                }    
                                     
                                
                            }
                            
                            
                            
                        }
                        
                    });
                }
    i use
    Code:
    Ext.override(Ext.grid.ColumnModel,{
        addColumn: function(column, colIndex){
            if(typeof column == 'string'){
                column = {header: column, dataIndex: column};
            }
            var config = this.config;
            this.config = [];
            if(typeof colIndex == 'number'){
                config.splice(colIndex, 0, column);
            }else{
                colIndex = config.push(column);
            }
            this.setConfig(config);
            return colIndex;
        },
        removeColumn: function(colIndex){
            var config = this.config;
            this.config = [config[colIndex]];
            config.splice(colIndex, 1);
            this.setConfig(config);
        }
    });
    Ext.override(Ext.grid.GridPanel,{
        addColumn: function(field, column, colIndex){
            if(!column){
                if(field.dataIndex){
                    column = field;
                    field = field.dataIndex;
                } else{
                    column = field.name || field;
                }
            }
            this.store.addField(field);
            return this.colModel.addColumn(column, colIndex);
        },
        removeColumn: function(name, colIndex){
            this.store.removeField(name);
            if(typeof colIndex != 'number'){
                colIndex = this.colModel.findColumnIndex(name);
            }
            if(colIndex >= 0){
                this.colModel.removeColumn(colIndex);
            }
        }
    });
    and this my groupHeader

    var header = new Ext.ux.plugins.GroupHeaderGrid({
    rows: [
    [
    {},
    {header : }

    ]
    ]
    });

    i wan to ask how i can filled header to get from json..
    thanks

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    80
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Why are you using removeColumn and addColumn for this? This is really inefficient when doing multiple columns.

    You should:
    - Assign a new columngroup rows array to grid.getColumnModel().rows
    - Assign the new columns with grid.getColumnModel().setConfig(newColumns)

    ps. Why are you using Ext.ux.plugins.GroupHeaderGrid? Are you still on Ext 3.0 or older?

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_agusria_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thanks for your reply..
    how i can used grid.getColoumnModel.rows() in my code

    can you give example how to use grid.getColoumnModel.rows

    i used ext 2.3..
    thanks.

  4. #4
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_agusria_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i dont know how to use grid.getColumnModel().rows but i try used groupColumnHeader plugin..
    and display error

    this is my code to get header from database from ajax request
    Code:
    function apply() {
                    Ext.Ajax.request({
                        url: baseHref + newhid.fluid_consumption_analysis.controller + '/get_header',
                        params: this.getForm().getValues(),
                        scope: this,
                        success: function(resp, options) {
                            resp = Ext.decode(resp.responseText);
                            countTab = resp.length;
                            var colHeader = new Array();
                            for (i=0;i<countTab;i++) {
                                colCount = resp[i].colHeader.length;
                                Ext.getCmp('cpt_grid').destroy();
                                var grid = new newhid.fluid_consumption_analysis.grid();
                                grid.render('fluid_analysis'); 
                                for(c=0;c<colCount;c++) {
                                 // get Header(array) ---
                                    comp_mod = resp[i].colHeader[c].header;
                                
                                    arr = resp[i].colHeader[c].header;
                                    storex = (Array({'name':resp[i].colHeader[c].header}));
                                    generateConfig();
                                    
                                }    
                                     
                                
                            }
                            
                            
                            
                        }
                        
                    });
    and this is function generateConfig()
    Code:
     function generateConfig(){
            var arr,
                    colspan_header = [['Cum Usage'],['Fluid Rate'],['Cycle']]
                
            Ext.iterate(comp_mod, function(colspan_header){
                continentGroupRow.push({
                    header: comp_mod,
                    align: 'center',
                    colspan: colspan_header
                });
                
            })
        }

    and
    Code:
      var header = new Ext.ux.grid.ColumnHeaderGroup({
            rows: [comp_mod]
        });

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_agusria_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i dont know how to use grid.getColoumnModel.rows
    i try to used groupColoumnHeader

    and displaying error..
    Ext.iterate is not function

  6. #6
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    80
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Ext.iterate was added in Ext 3 to iterate over arrays or objects, but because it's used here for arrays only, you can replace it with Ext.each.

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_agusria_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    Ext.iterate was added in Ext 3 to iterate over arrays or objects, but because it's used here for arrays only, you can replace it with Ext.each.
    i have try use Ext.each but displaying some error with XML and i dont know..
    but thanks for ur reply..

    i try example from ext 3.1 GroupColoumnHeader and implementation with my project..
    but i dont know GroupColoumnnHeader running with Ext 2.3

  8. #8
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    80
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by ivone_agusria_tarigan View Post
    i try example from ext 3.1 GroupColoumnHeader and implementation with my project..
    but i dont know GroupColoumnnHeader running with Ext 2.3
    Are you using Ext 2.3 or 3.1?

    If you are using Ext 3.1 then you should be using ColumnHeaderGroup and not GroupColoumnHeader.

  9. #9
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_agusria_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    im using ext 2.3

  10. #10
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    80
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    OK, and what kind of JSON data is your server returning.

Similar Threads

  1. Build GroupHeader based on values from server (GroupHeaderGrid)
    By phpfreak in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15 Jul 2010, 11:54 PM
  2. How to init groupHeader plugin after reconfigure gridpanel
    By wguo in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5 Apr 2010, 5:29 PM
  3. GroupHeader of a GroupingView with no rows
    By gogofe in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22 Jul 2009, 5:09 AM
  4. Grid groupheader
    By nukboon in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24 Jun 2009, 4:10 AM
  5. GroupHeader Plugin Query
    By varsha.kothari in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13 Apr 2009, 3:50 AM

Thread Participants: 1