1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    iteamsoftware is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Grid checkbox and number field

    Grid checkbox and number field


    Hi.
    I have a grid that display some invoices.
    I want to add a check box in each row and a number field - disabled by default.
    When you'll check the checkbox - the number filed will became enabled so the user can enter the amount.
    That's the ideea.
    But it seams that I can't manage to add the checkbox in Ext 2.3.0 to rows.
    My code is something like this:

    mainClientiFacturiHeader = new Ext.grid.ColumnModel([
    new Ext.grid.RowNumberer(),
    {header: "IDFACTURA", width: 0, dataIndex: 'IDFACTURA', hidden: true},
    {header: "IDCLIENT", width: 0, dataIndex: 'IDFACTURARE', hidden: true},
    {header: "Numar", width: 70, dataIndex: 'FNUMAR', sortable: true, hidden: false},
    {header: "Tip", width: 30, dataIndex: 'FTYPE', sortable: true, hidden: false},
    {header: "Data", width: 35, dataIndex: 'FDATA', sortable: true, hidden: false},
    {header: "Scadenta", width: 35, dataIndex: 'FDATASCADENTA', sortable: true, hidden: false},
    {header: "Valoare", width: 45, dataIndex: 'FVALOARE', sortable: true, hidden: false, align: 'right'},
    {header: "Rest Incasare", width: 45, dataIndex: 'FSOLD', sortable: true, hidden: false, align: 'right'},
    {header: "Incaseaza", width: 40, dataIndex: 'FINCASAREFLAG', hidden: false, align: 'center', editor: new Ext.form.Checkbox() },
    {header: "Suma", width: 60, dataIndex: 'FINCASARESUMA', hidden: false, align: 'right', editor: new Ext.form.TextField() }
    ]);

    mainClientiFacturiHeaderFilters = new Ext.grid.GridFilters({
    local: true, paramPrefix: 'plugin_filters', filtersText: 'Filtre',
    filters:[ {type: 'string', dataIndex: 'NRDOC'} ] });


    mainClientiFacturi = new Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel({
    title: mainClientiFacturiTitle,
    frame: true, border: true,
    store: store_mainClientiFacturi,
    cm: mainClientiFacturiHeader,
    sm: new Ext.grid.RowSelectionModel({
    singleSelect: true,
    listeners: { rowselect: function(sm, row, rec)
    {

    }, delay: 2 }}),
    clicksToEdit: 0,
    disabled: (cl_is_repartizareauto == '1' ? true : false),
    height: ( panelHeight - (Ext.isIE ? 206 : 206) ) ,
    plugins: mainClientiFacturiHeaderFilters
    });


    I want to make it as simple as possible.

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    You can use a CheckColumn (copy from examples/edit-grid.js to a separate file).

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    iteamsoftware is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default thanks

    thanks


    I try that. But it seams that if the grid is disabled by default the checkbox don't work so well - meaning I can click on the checkbox.
    And I preffer a very simple solution without the checkcolumn.
    thanks

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    What do you mean by 'disabled by default'? You can't disable a grid; you can only mask it.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    iteamsoftware is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi.
    yes - it's masked.
    So - is there any solution to my problem.
    Thank you so much for your help.

  6. #6
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    You can't click the checkbox when the grid is masked, so I still don't understand the problem.

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    iteamsoftware is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I know.
    There is an exteranl button that when clicked - it unmask the grid so the grid became "enable".
    On that grid if I add the checkcolumn plugin to extjs 2 - it display the checkboxes on each row where it should.
    But I can't click on those checkboxes. I can click and edit any other cell excelt the cell with the checkboxes.

    I'd preffer to not use the checkcolumn plugin (but still use extjs 2.3.0) - so is there any other option?
    If not - how can I make the checkcolumn to work ok with the checkboxes click?
    Thank you for your time

  8. #8
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    CheckColumn (from examples/edit-grid.js) does work correctly in Ext 2.3, but you should have a look at the example again (the checkcolumn needs to be registered both as column and as plugin).

Similar Threads

  1. About number field value
    By naleen in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10 Apr 2010, 7:53 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1 Apr 2009, 4:18 AM
  3. How to apply a checkbox on any field of a grid
    By ripanpradhan in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17 Mar 2008, 4:37 AM

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar