Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    yukohn is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [OPEN] The Button Transform error

    [OPEN] The Button Transform error


    Hi:
    I created a button. When I use trnsform funciton, I found the empty word on menu.
    Is this a bug?
    transform_error2.jpg
    Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3 Sep 2010, 12:38 PM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12 Aug 2010, 9:40 AM
  3. [FIXED-20] transform Grid Panel error
    By firefoxSafari in forum Ext Designer: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Mar 2010, 10:03 PM
  4. Error Rendering Button - Refresh No Error
    By joefox in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 19 Feb 2009, 1:03 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21 Jan 2009, 8:57 AM