Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    32
    Vote Rating
    0
    casic has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default How to save data.store to mysql using php

    How to save data.store to mysql using php


    I have data view and a grid . I use Drag and drop from DataView to Grid. I want to save all Grid's rows at once with php scripts, but i don't know how to send grids.store to PHP and how to iterate it to insert row by row to mysql. Please HELP .

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Bucharest, Romania
    Posts
    70
    Vote Rating
    0
    icflorescu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    If your store's proxy has a properly configured writer you can do a store.sync() to send data to the server.
    About the PHP part, it depends on many things like your level of experience with it (you might want to begin here), are you using a server-side application framework (like Kohana or CodeIgniter), etc...

    Simplest theoretical build-from-scratch approach would be to define an ajax proxy for your store, call store.sync() when you want to upload your records, and then on the server-side decode your $_POST variable and decide what to do with its content.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    32
    Vote Rating
    0
    casic has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    I have Json.store to load data for DataView store. Then i create empty data store for the grid.
    With Drag And Drop from DataView I add rows to Grid . Then i want to save all records from Grid to mysql table. I just want to know how to send params Grid.Store to php script and how _POST['store'] to be parsed in PHP ?

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    32
    Vote Rating
    0
    casic has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    This way work. But i think that this is very bad programing practice .
    Please show the smart way.

    function SaveOrder(){

    firstGridStore.update ;
    var grid_rows =firstGridStore.getCount() ;
    if(grid_rows > 0) {

    // make all id from data selected become 1,2,3,4,5,.....

    var id = '';
    var br = '';
    var price = '' ;

    var i = 0;

    for(i=0; i<grid_rows ; i++) {
    id += firstGridStore.getAt(i).data.id;
    br += firstGridStore.getAt(i).data.color;
    price += firstGridStore.getAt(i).data.price;


    if(i < (grid_rows - 1)) {
    id += ','; br +=',' ; price +=',' ;
    }
    }



    Ext.Ajax.request({
    waitMsg: 'Please wait...',
    url: 'order.php',
    params: {
    // task: "UPDATEPRES",
    user_id: user.id,
    suma: smetka,
    art_id: id ,
    broj: br ,
    price: price

    },

Similar Threads

  1. Example of editor-grid using php and mysql to save data
    By bd318 in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 96
    Last Post: 14 Jun 2012, 9:36 AM
  2. how to clear store.modified data after save the data!
    By pclovec in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1 May 2011, 12:16 AM
  3. Save and Get custom data from store
    By direct00 in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27 Jan 2011, 12:10 PM
  4. Save Data Store
    By putty in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29 Aug 2010, 8:06 PM
  5. save data store to database
    By mnask in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 3 Apr 2008, 6:56 PM

Thread Participants: 1