Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    464
    Vote Rating
    1
    JorisA is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Ext.grid.View.getRowClass does not supply record (pr2)

    Ext.grid.View.getRowClass does not supply record (pr2)


    I'm not really sure if this is a bug or a feature, but it appears getRowClass does not give a record in its first argument.

    shouldn't
    preppedRecords[j]['rowCls'] = this.getRowClass(preppedRecords[j], j, rowParams, this.store);
    be
    preppedRecords[j]['rowCls'] = this.getRowClass(records[j], j, rowParams, this.store);?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,308
    Vote Rating
    125
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for the report, we still need a reference to the preppedRecord, but the signature will be changing slightly.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Similar Threads

  1. Hide grid rows depending on record value (getRowClass occupied)
    By Dr. Flink in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 6 Jul 2012, 1:12 AM
  2. Grid, getRowClass and selection
    By wuschba in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23 Feb 2011, 5:25 AM
  3. getRowClass in Editor Grid Example...
    By Adonias.cl in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25 Jan 2009, 10:17 AM
  4. How to add/create group,record in Group view GRID?
    By naga_cit in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Feb 2008, 10:57 PM

Thread Participants: 1