1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    mike2406 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Gridfilters: multiple stores, multiple grids, multiple tabs

    Gridfilters: multiple stores, multiple grids, multiple tabs


    Hi

    I've got a problem......

    I am developing an application that uses metadata-driven grids with gridfilters in a tabpanel.

    Tabs are created dynamically via links.

    Basically not sooo difficult
    But unfortunately, the application can not handle gridfilters for more than one grid in a time.
    Gridfilters are removed every time a new grid in a new tab is created and only the active tab got the gridfilter functionality.

    Any ideas???

    screendump.zip

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    mike2406 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I fixed it by myself...thanks for your support

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    M3M0R1X is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question


    I'm facing the same issue. Can you tell us your solution?

    thank you in advance

    M3M0R1X

  4. #4

Similar Threads

  1. Replacing grids in a panel, multiple stores
    By Boxcopter in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30 Mar 2010, 7:48 AM
  2. [Solved] Multiple column layouts in multiple tabs in FormPanel
    By zzo in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29 Nov 2007, 10:03 PM
  3. Performance Issues with Multiple Grids and Tabs
    By prophet in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 1 Jun 2007, 3:55 AM
  4. Multiple Grids with Tabs
    By tik1 in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14 Nov 2006, 7:00 PM

Thread Participants: 2