Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member SebTardif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cambridge, MA
    Posts
    469
    Vote Rating
    16
    SebTardif will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default [FIXED-EXTJSIV-537][beta1] Multiple selections of bars in graph in FormDashboard

    [FIXED-EXTJSIV-537][beta1] Multiple selections of bars in graph in FormDashboard


    [beta1] Multiple selections of bars in upper graph in example http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/ext-4.0...Dashboard.html demonstrate that the selected bars stay selected. It's new bug from PR5.

  2. #2
    Ext JS Premium Member SebTardif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cambridge, MA
    Posts
    469
    Vote Rating
    16
    SebTardif will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default [B3] Selections of bars in graph can become multiple or none

    [B3] Selections of bars in graph can become multiple or none


    In Beta 3 it's still happening. It's harder to reproduce than before but happen in both IE 8 and latest Chrome. If you edit the form and then move the focus by selecting a graph you can probably reproduce without too many tries.

  3. #3
    Ext JS Premium Member SebTardif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cambridge, MA
    Posts
    469
    Vote Rating
    16
    SebTardif will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Still happening in Ext JS 4.0.0 Release.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 19 Mar 2012, 10:33 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9 Jun 2011, 12:21 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 Apr 2011, 12:03 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10 Apr 2011, 9:51 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28 May 2009, 5:24 PM

Tags for this Thread