Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    1
    urlund is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [CLOSED]Problem with Ext.selection.CheckboxModel

    [CLOSED]Problem with Ext.selection.CheckboxModel


    Here is the bug issue:

    (maybe there is a better solution to solve this problem, however it discovers a bug ... here we go).

    Create a Grid (myGrid) using a CheckboxModel as selModel, load 2 records in the Store ( Store A ) ( record A and B ). Now create a new store ( StoreB ), load 1 record into the store. On StoreB load event I do this to check if records loaded in StoreB is present in StoreA.

    Code:
    StoreB.on('load', function(t, records, s) {
        var selectionModel = myGrid.getSelectionModel();
        for(var i in records) {
            var check = StoreA.find('guid', records[i].data.guid);
            if(check >= 0)
                selectionModel.select(check);
        }
    })
    When the record B is found and selected, selectionModel.getSelected() also shows that the record is "technicly" and "visualy selected", BUT (HERE IS THE BUG!), when you click the checkbox for the row that seems to be selected, nothing happens (should have been unselected - when you click it the 2nd time, the record will be unselected (now it should have been selected again). I GUESS it's because the checkbox isn't set as checked when the row is selected.
    Last edited by urlund; 14 Apr 2011 at 6:10 AM. Reason: Hmm, for some reason the B (uppercase letter) turns into a smiley .... :S ... solved, B and ) gives a smiley :P

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    urlund -

    Could you please create a full test case for us to run that illustrates the problem?

    Thanks,
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    1
    urlund is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Sure, i'll do that later today

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    1
    urlund is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Seems that this have been fixed at some point (B3 maybe?), i'll open this if I discover the issue again

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    1
    urlund is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    FYI: Problem solved.

    The issue persisted in that I added a gridpanel to a window. When the window loaded the gridpanel didn't have focus so the first click I made was to focus the component. After that i could select/deselect the records.

    Solution was:
    Code:
    myGrid.getStore().on('load', function() {
        myGrid.getView().focus();
    }, this);
    Now i can select/deselect rows on first click.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15 Apr 2011, 9:40 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 5 May 2010, 12:00 PM
  3. [CLOSED] [1.24] ComboBox value selection
    By mordor in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (1.x)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 6 Jun 2009, 8:25 AM
  4. [CLOSED] Bug in ComboBox value selection?
    By hbrands in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (1.x)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27 Oct 2008, 8:43 AM
  5. [2.0??][CLOSED] GridPanel row selection
    By JP_ExtJS in forum Ext 2.x: Bugs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26 Mar 2008, 11:58 AM

Thread Participants: 1