Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    315
    Vote Rating
    3
    azuroff will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default [CLOSED]What happened to Ext.Loader?

    [CLOSED]What happened to Ext.Loader?


    I had Ext.Loader working nicely in beta 2 - it would dynamically load my application files without complaint.

    With beta 3, I notice 2 things right away -

    • It tries to load my main application class twice - once using the correct path, and the other from the webroot - which of course returns a 404 error.
    • It's throwing all sorts of exceptions for dependent classes, even though those javascript files are being loaded correctly...

    Here's my Ext.Loader config:

    Code:
        Ext.Loader.setConfig({
            enabled: true,
            disableCaching: false,
            paths: {'Example': 'resources/js'}
        });
    
        Ext.require('Example.Application');
    Has something changed? I looked in the beta 3 release notes, and don't see anything specific to this problem in Ext.Loader

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    315
    Vote Rating
    3
    azuroff will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    And if I configure it immediately after ext-core.js is loaded (as suggested in the API docs), it tells me that "Ext.Loader is not enabled..." as soon as it hits the first Ext.require() call.

    Code:
        <script type="text/javascript" src="resources/lib/ext-core-debug.js"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript">
            Ext.Loader.setConfig({
                enabled: true,
                disableCaching: false,
                paths: {'Example': 'resources/js'}
            });
        </script>
        <script type="text/javascript" src="resources/lib/ext-all-debug-w-comments.js"></script>

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    51
    Vote Rating
    0
    howe is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Same issue here...

  4. #4
    Sencha - Sencha Touch Dev Team Jacky Nguyen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Palo Alto, California
    Posts
    469
    Vote Rating
    14
    Jacky Nguyen has a spectacular aura about Jacky Nguyen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by azuroff View Post
    And if I configure it immediately after ext-core.js is loaded (as suggested in the API docs), it tells me that "Ext.Loader is not enabled..." as soon as it hits the first Ext.require() call.

    Code:
        <script type="text/javascript" src="resources/lib/ext-core-debug.js"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript">
            Ext.Loader.setConfig({
                enabled: true,
                disableCaching: false,
                paths: {'Example': 'resources/js'}
            });
        </script>
        <script type="text/javascript" src="resources/lib/ext-all-debug-w-comments.js"></script>
    The only thing I noticed is you're including both ext-core and ext-all, and the later one will overwrite the previous. In recent releases we combine ext-core into ext-all, as opposed to having them separated. Hence ext-all means ext-core + the rest of the classes in the library (which became "truly all"), and you should only include either one of them.
    Sencha Touch Lead Architect

  5. #5
    Sencha - Sencha Touch Dev Team Jacky Nguyen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Palo Alto, California
    Posts
    469
    Vote Rating
    14
    Jacky Nguyen has a spectacular aura about Jacky Nguyen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Other than that I can't reproduce the issue, simple steps:

    - Download Ext 4 beta3 zip file, unzip.
    - Create an index.html file inside a folder named 'test' at the root level of the unzipped directory with the following content:

    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
    <html lang="en">
    <head>
        <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html;charset=UTF-8">
        <title>Simple Ext.Loader Test</title>
        <link rel="stylesheet" href="../resources/css/ext-all.css">
        <script type="text/javascript" src="../builds/ext-core.js"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript">
            Ext.Loader.setConfig({
                enabled: true,
                disableCaching: true,
                paths: {'Ext': '../src'}
            });
    
            Ext.require('Ext.window.Window');
    
            Ext.onReady(function() {
                Ext.widget('window', {
                    width: 500,
                    height: 500,
                    renderTo: Ext.getBody()
                }).show();
            });
        </script>
    
    </head>
    <body>
    
    </body>
    </html>
    - View index.html on your browser, either via a local web server (http://localhost/path/to/ext-4.0-beta3/test/index.html) or directly via the file system (file://YOUR_IP_ADDRESS/path/to/ext-4.0-beta3/test/index.html). Both cases should just work.

    Replacing ext-core.js in the above example with ext-all.js, everything should works the same, except that technically, Ext.require('Ext.window.Window') is not necessary.
    Sencha Touch Lead Architect

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    315
    Vote Rating
    3
    azuroff will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    I figured out what was happening - my first (and probably not last) brush with the "Great API Rename". My class was extending "Ext.Application", which doesn't exist in beta 3. Once I changed that to "Ext.app.Application", the Ext.Loader problems went away.

    The joys of living on the bleeding edge.

    When you get a chance, could we get a more-specific error message if we try to extend a class that doesn't exist and can't be loaded?

    And thank you for getting the Ext classes working with Ext.Loader. No more trying to set a breakpoint in a 100000+ line file.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16 Apr 2013, 7:11 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 Mar 2011, 9:10 AM
  3. [CLOSED] Ext.Loader issue in IE8
    By nak1 in forum Ext 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26 Jul 2010, 3:01 PM
  4. [CLOSED] Ext.Loader (3.2.1)
    By bmatasar in forum Ext 3.x: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 Jun 2010, 9:55 AM

Thread Participants: 2