1. #11
    Sencha User atian25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    china
    Posts
    114
    Vote Rating
    2
    atian25 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    there are so many editor don't render well with original Ext.grid.plugin.RowEditing,
    such as textarea, fieldContainer subClass(i wrote a DateTime,but it render bad)

    i'm not good at this, maybe u have some good idea.
    @from: china
    @web: http://atian25.iteye.com
    @extensions: (extjs 4.x)
    * Ext.ux.grid.plugin.RowEditing - add some usefull features (v1.4 updated 2011-09-11)
    * Ext.ux.button.AutoRefresher
    * Ext.ux.form.field.DateTime

  2. #12
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Guatemala, Central America
    Posts
    1,190
    Vote Rating
    76
    ssamayoa is a jewel in the rough ssamayoa is a jewel in the rough ssamayoa is a jewel in the rough ssamayoa is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Thanks, I'm using now this plugin and so far is working ok.
    Regards.
    UI: Sencha Architect 3.x / ExtJS 4 MVC
    Server side: EJB 3.1 / CDI / JPA 2 / JAX-RS / JasperReports
    Application Server: Glassfish 3.1.x
    Databases: Oracle 10g & 11g / DB2 9 & 10 / Firebird 2.5

    If you like my answer please vote!

  3. #13
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    61
    Vote Rating
    4
    ap is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Resize grid height

    Resize grid height


    I've tried and failed to make the RowEditing fire events after the editor is rendered to adjust the height of the grid.
    Currently the editor will not trigger any layout in gridView, when the grid is set to 'autoHeight', nor will any scroll bar appear. See this thread http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...utoHeight-true

    Can anyone using this ux suggest a solution?

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    alxs17 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey everyone,

    Big thanks for this plugin !!

    It's probably me and not the plugin (first time I use an extjs plugin so...), but is that possible to create this plugin in many different view ?

    in my "main" app I define plugin path like this :

    PHP Code:
    Ext.Loader.setConfig({    enabled:true,
        
    paths: {
              
    'Ext.ux''./client_app/plugin/ux',          
              
    'Ext.ux.grid.plugin''./client_app/plugin/ux/grid/plugin'
          
    }
    }); 
    in each grid of an view I create plugin like this :

    PHP Code:
    {
                
    xtype'gridpanel',
                
    width370,
                
    height150,
                
    store'User_contact',
                
    selType'rowmodel',
                
    plugins: [
                        
    Ext.create('Ext.ux.grid.plugin.RowEditing',{pluginId'contactRowEditor',autoCancel false})
                           ],
                   
    columns: [
                    {
    header"Type",  dataIndex'type',  flex1editor:{xtype:'textfield'}},
                    {
    header"Contact",  dataIndex'number',  flex1editor:{xtype:'textfield'}},
                    {
    header"Commentaire",  dataIndex'comment',  flex1editor:{xtype:'textfield'}}
                    ] 
    Until there everything work fine.
    But if I try to create this plugin in a second view. I'm unable to start my app...

    Someone have an idea of what I'm doing wrong ?

  5. #15
    Sencha User j.bruni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Uberlândia, MG, Brazil
    Posts
    105
    Vote Rating
    6
    j.bruni is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by alxs17 View Post
    Someone have an idea of what I'm doing wrong ?
    It depends on the context of the usage of Ext.create - it is possible that a single RowEditor is being created for all grids!

    If you create the RowEditor inside an overriden initComponent method, each grid will have its own editor (instead of all grids trying to use the same unique editor).

    Something like this:

    Code:
    Ext.define( 'My.GridPanel', {
        extend: 'gridpanel',
        alias: 'widget.mygridpanel',
        width: 370,
        height: 150,
        store: 'User_contact',
        selType: 'rowmodel',
        columns: [
            {header: "Type",  dataIndex: 'type',  flex: 1, editor:{xtype:'textfield'}},
            {header: "Contact",  dataIndex: 'number',  flex: 1, editor:{xtype:'textfield'}},
            {header: "Commentaire",  dataIndex: 'comment',  flex: 1, editor:{xtype:'textfield'}}
        ],
        initComponent: function() {
            var rowEditing = Ext.create('Ext.ux.grid.plugin.RowEditing', {
                pluginId: 'contactRowEditor',
                autoCancel : false
            });
            Ext.apply(this, {plugins: [rowEditing]});
            this.callParent(arguments);
        }
    );
    Then, due to the alias​, you can simply use xtype: "mygridpanel" - and you will have one editor for each grid.

  6. #16
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    alxs17 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey !

    Thanks a lot for your informations, really helpful.

  7. #17
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    204
    Vote Rating
    1
    Justin Noel is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    @harrydeluxe

    How did you get your demo on GitHub to be able to select text in the editor? I can't manage that to save my life?

    I can't even click around inside my text. The best I can do is use the arrow keys to go to the end of the text string and backspace through all of it.

  8. #18
    Sencha User atian25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    china
    Posts
    114
    Vote Rating
    2
    atian25 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    v1.4 2011-09-11refactor and change doc style to jsduck
    @from: china
    @web: http://atian25.iteye.com
    @extensions: (extjs 4.x)
    * Ext.ux.grid.plugin.RowEditing - add some usefull features (v1.4 updated 2011-09-11)
    * Ext.ux.button.AutoRefresher
    * Ext.ux.form.field.DateTime

  9. #19
    Sencha User chramer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    193
    Vote Rating
    7
    chramer will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    any ideas how to fix this..
    i have a grid with a single row :
    img1.PNG

    on RowEditing I got this :
    img2.PNG

    the button are inside the grid, i don't see them

  10. #20
    Sencha User atian25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    china
    Posts
    114
    Vote Rating
    2
    atian25 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    you'd better set grid height to give space to button.
    or override plugin's getEditor() method to hack the RowEditor
    @from: china
    @web: http://atian25.iteye.com
    @extensions: (extjs 4.x)
    * Ext.ux.grid.plugin.RowEditing - add some usefull features (v1.4 updated 2011-09-11)
    * Ext.ux.button.AutoRefresher
    * Ext.ux.form.field.DateTime

Similar Threads

  1. [CLOSED][DUP][4.0] RowEditing bug && feature
    By atian25 in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Apr 2011, 11:13 PM
  2. RowEditing Plugin
    By mujahid in forum Ext: Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21 Apr 2011, 4:50 AM
  3. [CLOSED]Ext.grid.RowEditing - size problems
    By bydooweedoo in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15 Mar 2011, 7:22 PM
  4. Some usefull examples
    By Rapotor in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 20 Feb 2008, 2:40 AM
  5. Just found a very usefull tool (Testing data Generator)
    By Micha in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 24 Jul 2007, 7:01 AM

Thread Participants: 16

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar